I’ve spent a few minutes thinking on how to start this entry, but who cares.

It’s just that a couple of days ago somebody reminded me of my journal writing. There were attempts  but I only end up hoarding web addresses and keeping ’em private and unused. I don’t write anymore because on most times, I am doing – work 70%, play and cuddle 20%, study 2%, sleep 8%. (Exagge!) I didn’t actually do the math, but those numbers seem close enough.  Sleep is to be shared with “me time” and “me time” could include playing the piano, playing with beautiful scrap papers, useless internet surfing and people stalking, and this… writing.

(days after beginning this post….)

My son just got through what I thought was a simple community daycare but turned out enough to mold a child like what a private nursery school would give. He loved it there. He love his Teacher L and have a couple of friends. He aced his class without any pressure. At home, I think we were able to instill in him a certain love for learning and sending him to daycare for is only to help him have better social opportunity.  We got more than what we asked for.  Aside from being the first in his class, he also got the special award “Batang Aktibo”.  He deserves it.  If you could just see him perform! He has his own *wigglier* variations of  a1-2-3-kind of interpretative song.

Leave a Reply

