The kind of tiredness you want

Maybe it is ¨beginner´s drive¨ (HK 2018) but now is the time I would like to be always on the go.  The thing with my practice is that I get to work in chunks of 2 to 4 hours (mostly 2) and I have to spend up to an hour to travel to my different areas of practics. That gives me a chance to work for up to 4 areas in a day.

I really want to fill my day up and yesterday was a sample of it.

I had moonlighting stint from 8-10am, 11-1pm then 4-6 pm.  This was a good schedule. I could squeeze in  1 more in between 1 to 4 pm or I could spend it relaxing  at a coffee house (while managing my online work on the side … haha!) which I did yesterday.  This is temporary though. I am just a reliever which means once the owner goes back form vacation I´ll be back to having more free time.

I hope this blocked daily schedule pushes through though. I am hoping more work and more people to serve. I may find it hard to converse with topics about my own life but with patients, I am more open. Seeing patients makes me happy. Kahit marami basta kaya and as long as they trust me, I am good.

I am also hoping to be able to have ¨excess¨.  This means I have enough savings for daily needs and emergencies so I can pursue some kind of business. I already have an idea of what kind of business I will eventually pursue but it will need a big capital. I am currently exploring other sources of income.

Hoping for enlightenment and neverending strength and faith.

 

 

Leave a comment